MEMBERSHIP

MEMBERSHIP CATEGORIES

Membership in the alliance will consist of aviation organizations properly incorporated or
organized in Washington state under five categories.


MEMBERSHIP DUES

Each category of membership, as defined in Article 3 and specifically excluding the Interested
Persons category, shall pay annual dues in the amount $200 as established by the Board of Directors. Voting
Members who are not current with payment of annual dues shall not be allowed to cast an official vote.
Any increase or decrease in the annual dues must be approved by a majority vote of the then eligible
Voting Members.


MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 

VOTING MEMBERS

Washington Airport Management Association (WAMA)
Kandace Harvey, kharvey@harveyfield.com

Washington State Community Airport Association (WSCAA)
David Ketchum, david.ketchum@wscaa.org

Washington Pilots Association (WPA)
John Dobson, jdobson.mo@membersonlyinc.com

Washington Seaplane Pilots Association (WSPA)
Stephen Ratzlaff, stephen@orderport.net

Washington Aviation Association (WAA)
Jamelle Garcia, jamelle.garcia@gmail.com

Pacific Northwest Business Aviation Association (PNBAA)
Alan Burnett, alan@centerpointaviationlaw.com

Recreational Aviation Foundation (RAF)
Dave Whitelaw, dwhitelaw@theraf.org

Washington State Department of Transportation, Aviation Division (WSDOT Aviation)
Tristan Atkins, AtkinsTK@wsdot.wa.gov

Washington Public Ports Association (WPPA)
Mike Wren, mwren@portofephrata.com

NON-VOTING MEMBERS

Central Washington University
Dr. Sundaram Nataraja, sundaram.nataraja@cwu.edu

Aircraft Owners and Pilots Association (AOPA)

National Business Aviation Association (NBAA)

ASSOCIATES

Ben Sclair (General Aviation News)

Cyndy Hendrickson (Harvey Field Airport)

Tim Mensonaides (Arlington Municipal Airport)

INTERESTED PARTIES

CenterPoint Aviation Law PLLC (CPAL)